Scottish Machine Knitter's logo

HOME

Scottish

Machine Knitters Association

Aims

Administration

Contact Us

Diary Dates

Gallery

Links

Membership

Newsletter

Patterns

Sale & Wanted

Workshops

 Contact Us

---

-----------------

If you would like any help or advice, concerning machine knitting, please contact one of the committee members, listed below :-

-----------------

------------------------

Moira Edwards

Chairperson@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk---

 Carolyn Lambert

Vice-Chairperson@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk

Michelle Ferguson

Secretary@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk

Jill Lothian

Events-Secretary@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk

Nancy Munro

Treasurer@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk

 Mary Stobbart

MembershipSecretary@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk

Luciana Robert

NewsletterEditor@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk

Irene Murrie

Club-details@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk

Michelle Ferguson

--

Webmaster@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk

---

----------------

    Contact Web Master                                                                                                       Last updated 10 NOV 2017

+